Hvem er i UU

Fornavn Etternavn Lag Funksjon Mail/telf
Sondre Aurmo J00 J03 J04 Leder UU sondre.aurmo@tbgskole.no
47 63 07 55
Henning Gjerde J03 J04 Nestleder UU, WEB, Påmelding hgjerde@gmail.com
90 52 71 50
Carsten Geijertam G05 G06 G07 Gutte samarbeid NIF TT Tjøme Teie carsten.geijerstam@visma.com
Hilde Heinert G07 Turnering Mini Akt heinert@online.no
Tony Vesetrud J00 Seriespill-koordinato. Billetter vesetrud@gmail.com
99 54 36 22
Janne Olafsen Foyn J02 Økonomi janne.foyn@akersolutions.com
Kai Joakim Edvardsen J02 Dugnads-Koordiantor, Oppmannskoordinator floydkai@gmail.com
90 83 59 88
Bertel Hjortland J02 J07 Dugnad, WEB-koordinator bertelemil@gmail.com
Kristian Hansen J03 Sportslig leder Flint UU kristian.hansen@visma.com
Marit Amundsen Røren J05 J02 Kiosk amroeren@online.no
Christel Eide Larsen J06 Turnering Mini Akt ceidelarsen@gmail.com
Aleksander Pettersen J07 Turnering Mini Akt aleksander.pettersen@gmail.com
Janecke Berg Gjetanger J07 J05 Drakter / Politiatester jbgenial@hotmail.com