J2013

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerSilvia Kristiansensilviakristiansen@yahoo.no92855665
Assistent trenerChristin Barstadchristinbarstad@hotmail.com
LaglederKhanh Petersenkhanh.petersen@gmail.com95299033

J2012

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerMarius Risvoldrisvold.marius@gmail.com97055921
Assistent trenerAnn Kristin Lorentzenlorentzenannkristin@gmail.com
LaglederCecilie JakobsenCj@smidsrod.no99228708

J2011

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerCecilie Swiftcecilieswift@hotmail.com
Assistent trener
LaglederAlexander Skaaneaskaane@hotmail.no48042389

J2010

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerMarius Stelandermariusstelander@hotmail.com94863083
Assistent trenerTommy Dahl Evensen
LaglederTommy Dahl Evensentommy.dahl.evensen@gmail.com41227281

J2009

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerIvar Erling Vehlerivar@co-create.no98879050
Assistent trenerSara Elisabeth Mosaraelisabethmo@gmail.com
LaglederTrude Schjelderup Karlsentrude.schjelderup@gmail.com92063719

J2008

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerJeanette Sørvikjeanettesorvik@gmail.com90239540
Assistent trenerMariann Nygårdm-ny@online.no
LaglederChristian Prytzprytz3@me.com99740374

J2007

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerJanecke Berg Gjetangerjaneckebg@gmail.com41232831
Assistent trenerCathrine Klæstadklaestad@hotmail.com
LaglederTrond Fuglebergtrond.fugleberg@gmail.com91119235

J2006

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerRune Ansgar Robergrunroberg@gmail.com48462264
Assistent trenerSimen Finnesimenfj@gmail.com
LaglederLise Ludahl Sørensenlise.ludahl@icloud.com95939119

J2005

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerAnette Hoksrødanettewroldsen@hotmail.com97540033
Assistent trenerJanecke Berg Gjetangerjaneckebg@gmail.com
LaglederTrine Johansen Rodahltrinelonning@gmail.com92812441

G2014

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerMarius Risvoldrisvold.marius@gmail.com97055921
Assistent trenerMichelle Jespersen Sjuve
LaglederAnna-Lena Iversenannalenaiversen@gmail.com92435082

G2013

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerVeronica Isaksen Sollieisaksen.veronica@gmail.com46986390
Assistent trenerKristin Hoffkristin.s.hoff@gmail.com
LaglederTerje Dahlterje@tannsyudio.no91708485

G2012

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerHilde Heinertheinert@online.no91131264
Assistent trenerBeate Lerøybeatler_79@hotmail.com
LaglederHilde Heinertheinert@online.no91131264

G2011

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerHenrik Alexander Siltvedt Gregerhenrik.a.greger@tonsberg.kommune.no90949850
Assistent trenerNicolay Siltvedtsiltvedtks@gmail.com
LaglederAndreas Haugland Gjerpandreas.gjerp@gmail.com90079597

G2010

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerHilde Heinertheinert@online.no91131264
Assistent trenerHege Wigernes Stuvøyhege.w.stuvoy@gmail.com
LaglederKirsten Lien AndersenKirsten_l77@Hotmail.com98063245

G2009

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerKristoffer Leirvågkristoffer.leirvaag@gmail.com92665681
Assistent trenerAnne Maren Eileråsanneeileras@hotmail.com
LaglederKim Haugankim_haugan@hotmail.com90553695

G2008

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerHerdis Birgitte Sættem Jomaasbirgisa@online.no
Assistent trenerIrene Aarøireneaaro@outlook.com
LaglederThomas Pragthomas@vikenforsikring.no41788825

G2007

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerAlexander Kiellandalex_kielland@hotmail.com99377899
Assistent trenerCarsten af Geijerstamcarsten.geijerstam@gmail.com
LaglederAnneline Thommesenannelineth@gmail.com91635655

G2006

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerNils-Erik Drevsjømoener-drevs@online.no91361431
Assistent trenerHelge Grønlidhelge@gronlid.no
LaglederEllen Mossige MartinsenElmo-ma@online.no47288647

G2005

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerSimen Havnaassimen.havnaas@hotmail.com94246503
Assistent trenerCarsten Af Geijerstamcarsten.geijerstam@gmail.com
LaglederJeppe Øvstaasjeppeovstaas@hotmail.com40516398