J2015

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerSilje Holand98605104
Assistent trener
LaglederBent Vigeland95291543

J2014

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerØystein Vestøloysvestol@gmail.com90512779
Assistent trenerIngelin Egerdalingelin.egerdal@gmail.com
LaglederBente Grøttem Eilertsenbente.eilertsen@gmail.com95888656

J2013

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerSilvia Kristiansensilviakristiansen@yahoo.no92855665
Assistent trenerChristin Barstad
Fredrik Skarsteen
christinbarstad@hotmail.com
fredrik@skarsteen.no
90043269
96509850
LaglederMari Slåttholmm_slaattholm@hotmail.com92439057

J2012

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerMarius Risvoldrisvold.marius@gmail.com97055921
Assistent trenerAnn Kristin Lorentzenlorentzenannkristin@gmail.com93898150
LaglederCecilie JakobsenCj@smidsrod.no99228708

J2011

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerCecilie Swiftcecilieswift@hotmail.com
Assistent trener
LaglederAlexander Skaaneaskaane@hotmail.no48042389

J2010

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenereMarius Stelander
Jeanette Løkkemyhr
mariusstelander@hotmail.com
jl@orage.no
94863083
97582582
Assistent trenerTommy Dahl Evensen
LaglederTommy Dahl Evensentommy.dahl.evensen@gmail.com41227281

J2009

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerIvar Erling Vehlerivar@co-create.no98879050
Assistent trenereSara Elisabeth Mo
Guro Jørgensen
Peter Hveem
saraelisabethmo@gmail.com
gurjor1@gmail.com
petter.hveem@gmail.com
40631832
97880185
90828361
LaglederTrude Schjelderup Karlsentrude.schjelderup@gmail.com92063719

J2008

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerJeanette Sørvikjeanettesorvik@gmail.com90239540
Assistent trenerMariann Nygårdm-ny@online.no90043269
LaglederChristian De Boer Prytzprytz3@me.com

J2007

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenereJanecke Berg Gjetanger
Birgitte Sættem Jomaas
janeckebg@gmail.com
birgisa@online.no
41232831
Assistent trenerCathrine Klæstadklaestad@hotmail.com
LaglederTrond Fuglebergtrond.fugleberg@gmail.com91119235

J2006

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerMarte Sæternes Mobergmartemoberg@gmail.com91531668
Assistent trenerSimen Finne Jørgensen
Rune Ansgar Roberg
simenfj@gmail.com
runroberg@gmail.com
91761490
48462264
LaglederLise Ludahl Sørensenlise.ludahl@icloud.com95939119

J2005

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerSølve Sundrehagenjorn_solve@hotmail.com46835655
Assistent trenerJanecke Berg Gjetangerjbgenial@hotmail.com
LaglederTrine Johansen Rodahltrinelonning@gmail.com92812441

G2015

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerKristin Hoff kristin.s.hoff@gmail.com 48021510
Assistent trener
LaglederTine Gard Coléntine_gard@hotmail.com90522285

G2014

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerMarius Risvoldrisvold.marius@gmail.com97055921
Assistent trenerMichelle Jespersen Sjuvejespersen.michelle@gmail.com92280455
LaglederAnna-Lena Iversenannalenaiversen@gmail.com92435082

G2013

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerVeronica Isaksen Sollieisaksen.veronica@gmail.com46986390
Assistent trenerKristin Hoffkristin.s.hoff@gmail.com48021510
LaglederTerje Dahlterje@tannstudio.no91708485

G2012

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerHilde Heinertheinert@online.no91131264
Assistent trenerBeate Lerøybeatler_79@hotmail.com
LaglederHilde Heinertheinert@online.no91131264

G2011

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerHenrik Alexander Siltvedt Gregerhenrik.a.greger@tonsberg.kommune.no90949850
Assistent trenerNicolay Siltvedtsiltvedtks@gmail.com
LaglederAndreas Haugland Gjerpandreas.gjerp@gmail.com90079597

G2010

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerHilde Heinertheinert@online.no91131264
Assistent trenerHege Wigernes Stuvøyhege.w.stuvoy@gmail.com
LaglederKirsten LienKirsten_l77@Hotmail.com98063245

G2009

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerKristoffer Leirvågkristoffer.leirvaag@gmail.com92665681
Assistent trenerAnne Maren Eileråsanneeileras@hotmail.com
LaglederKim Haugankim_haugan@hotmail.com90553695

G2008

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerBirgitte Sættem Jomaasbirgisa@online.no
Assistent trenerIrene Aarø
Silvia Kristiansen
ireneaaro@outlook.com
silviakristiansen@yahoo.no
92855665
LaglederThomas Pragthomas@vikenforsikring.no41788825

G2007

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerCarsten af Geijerstamcarsten.geijerstam@gmail.com98289495
Assistent trenereAlexander Kielland
Hilde Heinert
alex_kielland@hotmail.com
heinert@online.no
99377899
91131264
LaglederAnneline Thommesenannelineth@gmail.com91635655

G2006

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerJoaquín Parrilla Hernándezximo_pa@hotmail.com92343694
Assistent trenerHelge Grønlidhelge@gronlid.no
LaglederEllen Mossige MartinsenElmo-ma@online.no47288647

G2005

FunksjonNavnE-postTelefon
HovedtrenerMarinko Kurtovic
LaglederJeppe Øvstaasjeppeovstaas@hotmail.com40516398